PTA committee

Sl	Member's name	Designation	Address	Contact
1	Mrs Veena Shivakumar	Secretary	C 903, RNS Shanti Nivas Apartment C Block, Yeshwanthpurroad, Tumkurroad, Bengaluru-560022	9731999603
2	Mrs Suma H R	Principal	#287, Panchami, 6 th Main, ITI layout, Mallathalli, Bengaluru-560056	8880301307
3	Mrs Niti Prasad Dongaonkar	Vice Principal	#704, Koncept Nakshatra,7 th Floor, 17 th Cross, 2 nd Main Annapoorneshwari Nagar, Bengaluru- 560072	9742064616
4	Mrs B V Thanujashree	Teacher	26/S, Samruddhi, Opp to BESCOM 4 th Main, Navy Layout, Hessarghatta main road, Bengaluru-560073	8310619096
5	Mrs Shwetha N	Coordinator	#23, Sankeerthana, 2 nd cross, Ramaiah layout, Hessarghatta main road, Bengaluru- 560073	9738125525
6	Mrs Shruthi D R	Parent	#576, 24 th Cross, 3 rd Main, Kirloskar Layout, Hessarghatta Main road, Bengaluru- 560073	9916442000
7	Mrs Archana B	Parent	#124, Ashwin House, 3 rd Cross, MTS colony, T Dasarahalli, Bengaluru-560057	7619101484
8	Ms Rashmi G	Parent	#290, 11 th Cross, 3 rd Main, Kirloskar Layout, Hessarghatta Main Road, Bengaluru-560073	9148679473
9	Poornima K M	Parent	#22, 6 th cross, Narayana Layout near Widia School, Ramaiah Layout, Bengaluru- 560073	9739219685
10	Varsha B S	Parent	#215, Mahaveer Cedar Apartment, AGB Layout, Chikkasandra, Bengaluru-560090	9844660131
11	Pooja B N	Parent	#1649, Shiva Nilaya, 10 th cross, 2 nd Main, Pipeline road, Kalyan Nagar,T Dasarahalli, Bengaluru-560057	7406454793